Directory

Directory

Corporate Office

Phone: (813) 237-0115  Fax: (813) 354-3622  Mailing Address: P.O. Box 270846, Tampa, FL 33688-0846
Street Address: 13911 N. Dale Mabry Highway Suite 201 & 202 Tampa, FL 33618  Email Address: info@baysflorida.org

Position Name
Chief  Executive Officer Patterson, Robert
Chief Operating Officer Haynes, Jennifer
Director of Human Resources Lacy, Heidi
Director of Finance Dean, Yvonne
Director of Community Relations Martinez, Elvin
Regional Director of Diversion Services Stout, Owanna
Regional Director of Diversion Services Hammock, Angela
Contract Liason Sanchez Sessions Caroline
Director of Behavioral Health Services Cohen, Adam
Director of Training Boser, Amanda
Director of Clinical Services Marquiss, Nicole
Director of Information Technology Guzman, Jesus
I.T. Help Desk Specialist Benson, Pedro
Director of Community Supervision Program Barsalou,Sarah
Executive Assistant - CEO Goodlet, Madison
Executive Assistant -  Operations Muniz, Carmen
Bookkeeper/Executive Assistant Diaz, Lillianette
Executive Assistant - Human Resources Cliatt, LaShawn
H.R. Specialist, CSP Alincy, Djeniphany
Accounts Payable Clerk, CSP Feliciano, Tanya

 

Circuit #3 (Lake City) - JDAP Program

• Phone: (352) 231-5526 • Fax: (386) 267-3130
• Address: 690 E. Duval Street Lake City, FL 32055

Position Name Email Address
Circuit Supervisor Hall Lewis lewis.hall@baysflorida.org
Administrative Assistant Weinstein, Kathy kathy.weinstein@baysflorida.org
Consulting Clinican Thomas, Sherill sherill.thomas@baysflorida.org
Senior Case Manager Edwards, Erika erika.edwards@baysflorida.org

 

Circuit #4 (Jacksonville) - JDAP Program

• Phone: (904) 328-1060  • Fax: (904) 339-9950 
• Address: 1809 Art Museum Dr. Bldg. 3400 Suite 203 Jacksonville, FL 32207-2566

Position Name Email Address
Circuit Supervisor Walker, Sebrina sebrina.walker@baysflorida.org
Administrative Assistant  Knighton, Rochelle rochelle.knighton@baysflorida.org
Consulting Clinician  Mincy,Quentin quentin.mincy@baysflorida.org
Senior Case Manager Bennett, H. (Gary) gary.bennett@baysflorida.org
Case Manager   Porter, Shardae shardae.porter@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Rowe, Kristina kristina.rowe@baysflorida.org

 

Circuit #5 (Ocala) - JDAP Program

• Phone: (352) 622-2971 • Fax: (352) 622-4294
• Address: 1539 NE 22 Avenue, Suite A Ocala, FL 34470

Position Name Email Address
Circuit Supervisor Allen, Monique monique.allen@baysflorida.org
Administrative Assistant  Brown, Roberta roberta.brown@baysflorida.org
Consulting Clinican Thomas, Sherill sherill.thomas@baysflorida.org
Senior Case Manager Esposito, Nicole  nicole.esposito@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Garcia, Marina marina.garcia@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Brown, Rene rene.brown@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Harris, Edward edward.harris@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Pinckney, Diondra diondra.pinckney@baysflorida.org

 

Circuit #6 - JDAP & STOP Programs

• Phone: (727) 726-5566
• Address: (Pinellas) 2196 Main Street, Suite E, Dunedin, FL 34698 • Fax: (727) 726-5502
• Address: (Pasco) 7623 Little Road Suite 225-B, New Port Richey, FL 34654 • Fax: (727) 846-1906

Position Name Email Address
Circuit Supervisor White, Heather heather.white@baysflorida.org
Administrative Assistant Post, Nina nina.post@baysflorida.org
Senior Case Manager - Pasco O'Neill, Kathleen  kathleen.oneill@baysflorida.org
Senior Case Manager - Pinellas Philips, Tara tara.philips@baysflorida.org
Case Manager - Pinellas Simpson, Kelly kelly.simpson@baysflorida.org
Case Manager - Pinellas Beristain-Mayol, Marianna marianna.beristain-mayol@baysflorida.org
Case Manager - Pasco Robles, Idalia idalia.robles@baysflorida.org
Case Manager - Pasco Hoyt, Kelly kelly.hoyt@baysflorida.org
Case Manager  -Pinellas Healy, Amanda amanda.healy@baysflorida.org
Case Manager - Pasco Carter, Eboni eboni.carter@baysflorida.org

 

Circuit #6 - Community Supervision Program

• Phone: (727) 726-5566
• Address: (Pinellas) 2196 Main Street, Suite E, Dunedin, FL 34698 • Fax: (727) 726-5502
• Address: (Pasco) 7623 Little Road Suite 225-B, New Port Richey, FL 34654 • Fax: (727) 846-1906

Position Name Email Address
Regional Coordinator - Central Jones, Carter (AJ) carter.jones@baysflorida.org
Community Supervision Specialist Guzman-Santiago, Jeshua jeshua.guzman@baysflorida.org

 

Circuit #7 (Daytona Beach) - JDAP Program

• Phone: (386) 868-5329 • Fax: (386) 675-1595 • Address:  624 S Ridgewood Ave. Suite A, Daytona Beach, FL 32114

Position Name Email Address
Circuit Supervisor Tumer-Griffin, Kenya kenya.griffin@baysflorida.org
Administrative Assistant/Case Manager Colucci, Maria maria.colucci@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Woods, Quamaine quamaine.woods@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Mincy, Quentin quentin.mincy@baysflorida.org

 

Circuit #8 (Alachua/Gainesville) - JDAP Program

• Phone: (352) 231-5526 • Fax: (386) 478-4433 • Address: 901 NW 8 Ave. Suite A-5, Gainesville, FL 32601 

Position Name Email Address
Circuit Supervisor Hall, Lewis lewis.hall@baysflorida.org
Administrative Assistant Weinstein, Kathy kathy.weinstein@baysflorida.org
Senior Case Manager McComack, Tiffani tiffani.mccormark@baysflorida.org
Consulting Clinican Thomas, Sherill sherill.thomas@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Mansingh, Candace candace.mansingh@baysflorida.org

 

Circuit #9 (Orlando) - JDAP & STOP Programs

• Phone: (407) 522-4190 • Fax: (407) 264-6210 • Address: 805 S. Kirkman Road, Suite 207, Orlando, FL 32811

Position Name Email Address
Consulting Clinician Ramos, Ivonne ivonne.ramos@baysflorida.org
Executive Assistant Minter, Jessica jessica.minter@baysflorida.org
Senior Case Manager  Miller, Anthony anthony.miller@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Cruz, Victor victor.cruz@baysflorida.org
Case Manager  Williams, Mia mia.williams@baysflorida.org
Case Manager  Pierre, Jean jean.pierre@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Jackson-Burch, Lelia lelia.jackson-burch@baysflorida.org

 

Circuit #9 Community Supervision Program

• West Central Blvd. Office 10 & 11. Orlando, FL 32805

Position Name Email Address
Regional Coordinator, Central Carter, Jones carter.jones@baysflorida.org
Lead Community Supervision Specialist Tomblin,Deandra deandra.tomblin@baysflorida.org
Community Supervision Specialist Derastel, Vonnie vonnia.derastel@baysflorida.org
Community Supervision Specialist  Williams Jr., Timmie (Tim) tim.williams@baysflorida.org
     

 

Lead Community Supervision Specialist Tomblin, Deandra

Circuit #10 (Lakeland) - JDAP Program

• Phone: (863) 802-8000 • Fax: (863) 802-8001 • Address: 1237 E. Orange Street, Lakeland, FL 33801

Position Name Email Address
Circuit Supervisor Steele, Lecinda  lecinda.steele@baysflorida.org
Administrative Assistant   Byrd, Annette annette.byrd@baysflorida.org
Consulting Clinician Sutherland, Lori lori.sutherland@baysflorida.org
Senior Case Manager  Deese, Michelle michelle.combs@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Knight, Darryl  darryl.knight@baysflorida.org
Case Manager D'Alto, Michael  mike.dalto@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Avelar, Luz luz.avelar@baysflorida.org

 

Circuit #10 Community Supervision Program

• Phone: (863) 802-8000   Fax: (863) 802-8001 ? 1237 E. Orange Street Lakeland, FL 33801

Position Name Email Address
Regional Coordinator, Central Carter, Jones carter.jones@baysflorida.org
Lead Community Supervision Specialist Fountain, Sierra siarra.fountain@baysflorida.org
Community Supervision Specialist Dillard, Fidelina fidelina.dillardl@baysflorida.org

 

 

Circuit #12 (Sarasota) - JDAP Program

• Phone: (941) 952-5010 • Fax: (941) 952-0591 • Address: 1750 17th Street, Building H, Sarasota, FL 34234

Position Name Email Address
Circuit Supervisor Moore, Tanneh tanneh.moore@baysflorida.org
Administrative Assistant Clark, Tomasyne tomasyne.clark@baysflorida.org
Consulting Clinician Wilson, Brooke lbrooke.wilson@baysflorida.org
Senior Case Manager Wright-Huck, Jennifer jennifer.wright-huck@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Gross, Christopher christopher.gross@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Williams, Sheila sheila.williams@baysflorida.org

 

Circuit #13 (Tampa) - JDAP & STOP Programs

• Phone: (813) 237-0100 • Fax: (813) 237-0117 • Address: 1920 E. Hillsborough Avenue, Suite 202, Tampa, FL 33610

Position Name Email Address
Circuit Supervisor  Shipley, Korie korie.shipley@baysflorida.org
Administrative Assistant Sawyers.Shelley shelley.sawyers@baysflorida.org
Consulting Clinician Wilkerson, DaNisha danisha.wilkerson@baysflorida.org
Senior Case Manager Bonnet, Maria maria.bonnet@baysflorida.org
Senior Case Manager Huddleston, Jamie-Lee jamie.huddleston@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Wilcox, Apryl apryl.wilcox@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Williams, Mary mary.williams@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Samuda, Kimberly kimberly.samuda@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Lopez-Padilla, Rocio rocio.lopez-padilla@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Kennon, Heather heather.kennon@baysflorida.org
Case Manager robles  Idalia idalia.robles@baysflorida.org

 

Circuit #13 Community Supervision Program

Hillsborough Ave. Suite B. Tampa, FL 33610 

Position Name Email Address
Regional Coordinator, Central Carter, Jones carter.jones@baysflorida.org
Lead Community Supervision Specialist Metellus, Jean jean.metellus@baysflorida.org
Community Supervision Specialist Ferguson, Asabi asabi.ferguson@baysflorida.org
Community Supervision Specialist aminnifield.aleisha aleisha.minnifield@baysflorida.org
Community Supervision Specialist  Garcia, Stephen  stephen.garcia@baysflorida.org
Community Supervision Specialist Slack, Tiffany tiffany.slack@baysflorida.org

 

 

 

Circuit #15 (West Palm Beach) - JDAP Program

• Phone: (561) 345-0512 • Fax: (561) 431-8188 • Address: 4152 W. Blue Heron Blvd. Suite 229, Riviera Beach, FL 33404

Position Name Email Address
Circuit Supervisor Bens, Charmaine charmaine.bens@baysflorida.org
Administrative Assistant Wims, Akisha akisha.wims@baysflorida.org
Consulting Clinician Jaggernauth, Rebecca rebecca.jaggernauth@baysflorida.org
Senior Case Manager Starling, II, Gregory gregory.starling@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Moody, Jeasseica jeasseica.moody@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Whitfield, Willie  willie.whitfield@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Landreau,Michael michael.landreau@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Johnson, Ajai ajai.johnson@baysflorida.org

 

Circuit #15 Community Supervision Program

45th St. Building B. West Palm Beach, FL 33407 

Position Name Email Address
Regional Coordinator, South Smith, Keira keira.smith@baysflorida.org
Community Supervision Specialist George,Nicolle nicolle.george@baysflorida.org

 

 

Circuit #17 Community Supervision Program

SW 4th Ave., Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315 

Position Name Email Address
Regional Coordinator, South Smith, Keira keira.smith@baysflorida.org
Community Supervision Specialist Bell, Jazmine jazzmin.bell@baysflorida.org
Community Supervision Specialist Garland, Michael michael.garland@baysflorida.org

 

 

Circuit #18 (Melbourne) - JDAP Program

• Phone: (321) 307-9399 • Fax: (321) 414-0200 • Address: 3840 W. Eau Gallie Blvd Suite 103, Melbourne FL 32934 

Position Name Email Address
Circuit Supervisor   Dixon, Simikia simikia.dixon@baysflorida.org
Administrative Assistant Brusch, Angela angela.brusch@baysflorida.org
Senior Case Manager Landis, Kiley kiley.landis@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Harrigan, Kady kady.harrigan@baysflorida.org
Consulting Clinician Lucas, Amanda amanda.lucas@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Stokes, Tamara tamara.stokes@baysflorida.org

 

Circuit #18 Community Supervision Program

Sarno Rd. Melbourne, FL 32935

Position Name Email Address
Regional Coordinator, Central Carter, Jones carter.jones@baysflorida.org
Lead Community Supervision Specialist Walker, Holleigh holleigh.walker@baysflorida.org
Community Supervision Specialist McCoy, Tonya tonya.mccoy@baysflorida.org
 Community Supervision Specialist   Bryant, Stephen  stephen.Bryant@baysflorida.org

 

 

Circuit #19 (Fort Pierce) - JDAP Program

• Phone: NA • Fax: (772) 264-3134 • Address: 1215 Bell Avenue, Fort Pierce, FL 34982

Position Name Email Address
Circuit Supervisor Bens, Charmaine charmaine.bens@baysflorida.org
Administrative Assistant Wims, Akisha akisha.wims@baysflorida.org
Consulting Clinician Jaggernauth, Rebecca rebecca.jaggernauth@baysflorida.org
Senior Case Manager Williams, Brittney brittney.williams@baysflorida.org

 

Circuit #19 Community Supervision Program

Ave. Fort Pierce, FL 34982

Position Name Email Address
Regional Coordinator, South Smith, Keira keira.smith@baysflorida.org
Lead Community Supervision Specialist Arteche, Herla herla.arteche@baysflorida.org

 

 

Circuit #20 (Fort Myers) - JDAP Program

• Phone: (239) 936-8666 • Fax: (239) 939-3238 • Address: 4100 Center Point Dr., Suite 101, Fort Myers, FL 33916

Position Name Email Address
Circuit Supervisor Chestnut, Joseph joseph.chestnut@baysflorida.org
Administrative Assistant Sinks-Farmer, Carol carol.sinks@baysflorida.org
Senior Case Manager Della Rocco, Krystal krystal.dellarocco@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Lee, Brenda brenda.lee@baysflorida.org
Case Manager  Thomas, Heather heather.thomas@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Lockwood, Janelle janelle.lockwood@baysflorida.org
Case Manager Thomas,Rod rod.thomas@baysflorida.org

Circuit #20 Community Supervision Program

Center Pointe Dr. Suite 105, Fort Myers, FL 33916

Position Name Email Address
Regional Coordinator, South Smith, Keira keira.smith@baysflorida.org
Lead Community Supervision Specialist Jean, Wesley wesley.jean@baysflorida.org
Community Supervision Specialist Lockett, Jamaurie jamaurie.lockett@baysflorida.org
Community Supervision Specialist Young, Vaughn vaughn.young@baysflorida.org

 

 

H.O.P.E Program

Address: 5463 W. Waters Ave., Suite 850, Tampa, FL 33634

Position Name Email Address
Therapist Camunez, Monica monica.camunez@baysflorida.org
Therapist Rawls, Asia asia.rawls@baysflorida.org

BAYS Family Connections (BFC)

• Phone: (407) 753-4240 • Fax: (407) 289-5277   Address: 933 Lee Road, Suite 320, Orlando, FL 32810 

Position Name Email Address
Site Director Poveda, Yiny yiny.poveda@baysflorida.org
Case Aide Persaud, Zabeeda zabeeda.persaud@baysflorida.org
Functional Family Therapist Torres, Madelyn madelyn.torres@baysflorida.org
Functional Family Therapist Bonilla, Tona tona.bonilla@baysflorida.org

 

BAYS Community Care (BCC) 

• Phone: (813) 614-1466  Address: 1920 E Hillsborough Ave. Suite 202 Tampa, FL 33610

Position Name Email Address
BCC Treatment Coordinator Dobies, Jennifer jennifer.dobies@baysflorida.org
BCC Therapist / Assesor Potter, Frederick frederick.potter@baysflorida.org